Ansprechpartner

Nicht verzagen, einfach fragen!

Gesamtleitung

Gebhard Kempter, Stefan Gräser
leitung@musikfest-eglofs.de

Bewirtung

Norbert Zodel
bewirtung@musikfest-eglofs.de

Elektroinstallation

Edwin Griener
elektro@musikfest-eglofs.de

Festumzug

Gebhard Kempter
festumzug@musikfest-eglofs.de

Finanzen

Franz Kleiner
finanzen@musikfest-eglofs.de

Festbüro, Schriftverkehr

Daniela Kresser
festbuero@musikfest-eglofs.de

Werbung, Sponsoring

Stefan Gräser
marketing@musikfest-eglofs.de

Technik, Beschallung

Tobias Wirthensohn
technik@musikfest-eglofs.de

Dekoration

Andrea Kempter
deko@musikfest-eglofs.de

Festplatz, Beschilderung

Hubert Walser
festplatz@musikfest-eglofs.de

Festzelt, Bühne, Podeste

Matthias Fuchs
festzelt@musikfest-eglofs.de

Arbeitsplan

Gerhard Hege
helfer@musikfest-eglofs.de

Homepage, Internet

Guido Fuchs
internet@musikfest-eglofs.de

Programm

Johanna Rädler
programm@musikfest-eglofs.de

Ticketverkauf

Anja Fuchs
ticketverkauf@musikfest-eglofs.de

Wertungsspiele

Gebhard Kempter
wertungsspiele@musikfest-eglofs.de

Neueste Beiträge

Neueste Kommentare

    Kategorien